Labour App
Labour App

Contacts


Perla Coba
Corozal Town
Email: Perla.coba@labour.gov.bz
Cell: 672-6832
Tel: 402-2178

Denise Spain
Orange Walk Town
Email: Denise.spain@labour.gov.bz
Cell: 672-6407
Tel: 302-3425

Brenda Ferguson
Belize City
Email: Brenda.ferguson@labour.gov.bz
Cell: 672-5872
Tel: 207-4023/4027

Vernon Avila
Belize City
Email: Vernon.avila@labour.gov.bz
Cell: 672-5382
Tel: 207-4023/4027

Shemicha Cattouse
Belmopan City
Email: Shemicha.cattouse@labour.gov.bz
Cell: 672-6176
Tel: 802-2297

Esperanza Coleman
San Ignacio Town
Email: Esperanza.coleman@labour.gov.bz
Cell: 670-5739
Tel: 804-2287

Tarina Moody
Dangriga Town
Email: Tarina.moody@labour.gov.bz
Cell: 672-1415
Tel: 502-2102

Gabriel Ramos
Independence Village
Email: Gabrielramos98@yahoo.com
Cell: 672-4161
Tel: 503-2173

Christy Edwards
Punta Gorda
Email: Christy.edwards@labour.gov.bz
Cell: 672-4164
Tel: 702-2724